IEEE-SJCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Chairperson

Ananya M B

Chairperson
ananyamb4@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson

Divya N Sahetya

Vice Chairperson
divyanandlal@gmail.com

Secretary

Swasthik Badanaje

Secretary
swasthik.badanaje@gmail.com

Event Co-ordinator

Vidyuth S D

Event Co-ordinator

SAC Co-ordinator

Divya M Kamath

SAC Co-ordinator
divyamadhavkamath@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Abhiram G

Joint Secretary
abhiramu1998@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nikhil S Joshi

Treasurer
nikhilsj98@gmail.com

ELECTRONIC DEVICES SOCIETY


Chairperson

Murali Ramu

Chairperson
muralir021998@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson

Srihari H N

Vice Chairperson
hnsrihari602@gmail.com

Technical Co-ordinator

Shashank M Rao

Technical Co-ordinator
shahshankmrao@gmail.com

Secretary

Akash Patil

Secretary
akash.patil1998@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Swathi S

Joint Secretary
swathi6698@gmail.com

Technical Co-ordinator

Prajwal B R

Co-ordinator
visitprajwal@gmail.com

WOMEN IN ENGINEERING


Chairperson

Ruthuja S Urs

Chairperson
ruthuja97@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson

Nisarga N C

Vice Chairperson
nisarganc@gmail.com

Secretary

Lekha C

Cause Support Fellow

Secretary

Rakshitha K

Secretary
rakshikarantha@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dharithri Nagarjun

Joint Secretary
dharithrinagarjun@gmail.com

Student Co-ordinator

K J VINDHYA

Student Co-ordinator
vindhyakj@yahoo.in

Student Co-ordinator

Aashritha D

Student Co-ordinator
aashutrisha@gmail.com

STUDENT CO-ORDINATORS


Student Co-ordinator

Raghavendra M M

Student Co-ordinator

Student Co-ordinator

Shashwath V

Student Co-ordinator

Student Co-ordinator

Souhik M

Student Co-ordinator

Student Co-ordinator

Chethana P

Student Co-ordinator
chethanap1031@gmail.com

Student Co-ordinator

Priya K

Student Co-ordinator
priya.lkmurthy5@gmail.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT BOARD


Chairperson

Karthik P K

Chief
karthikpk111@gmail.com

Secretary

Shahid Nehal A

Co-ordinator
shahidnehala@gmail.com

THE EDITORIAL BOARD


Chief

Keerthi V

Chief
keerthi.vrmd@gmail.com